"The Fair With The Country Smile"

July 17-22, 2017

Contact Information

Director Responsibility Phone E-mail
Karen Tripp President, Grounds Rental and Dairy 585 593-8642 / 585-928-1884 Karen_Tripp_314@yahoo.com
Harry Hurd Vice-President, Horses 716-498-8206 hurd@alfred.edu
Emily Ormsby Secretary, Advertising and Grange 607 587-8747 / 607-382-5693 ormsbyhomestead@hotmail.com
Stephen Shank Treasurer 716 807-2860 shank@alfred.edu
Patricia Eshelman Education Building and Mini-Theater 607-382-5961 esheieio@gmail.com
Ron Freeman Livestock Department 607-478-8268  
Jeff Harmon Beef Cattle 585-928-1215 jeffhorsenaround@aol.com
Dean Hint Sugar Shack 585-968-7406 ddhint@verizon.net
Paul Hollier Concession Mgr. In charge of Vendors 585-610-7636 paul62ellie@peoplepc.com
Frank Pasquale Main Hall 585 268-7720 qualery1@yahoo.com
Mike Robbins Steam Area 585-808-3077 mrobbins@gvcs.wnyric.org
Ellen Ruckle Domestic Arts 585-593-1081 earuckle@hotmail.com
George Santangelo Grounds and Maintenance 585 968-1908 dsantangelo2@hotmail.com
Tom Talbett Museum and Pedal Tractor 585-973-2223 tomfrndshp@verizon.net
Alan Wakefield Antique Machinery 716 244-2562 aland.wakefield@gmail.com